The Journey begins

Hello WORDPRESS

I decided to write a blog on the “adventure” for us law graduates looking, searching and looking some more for that dream job. In the midst of my own journey I haven’t seen to many outlets geared toward this particular topic so I figured why not put my own two cents into the mix.

So to all those out there like me or anyone looking for a new job don’t hesitate to express your thoughts or ideas (a good taste of course). Let the journey beginImage

Leave a Reply

