Guide to the Bar Exam

Guide to the Bar Exam

I have been doing some research to determine the best way to study on my own! Yes I said it I plan to take the bar exam this time on my own. Some people may think I’m crazy but the reality is I do not have the crazy amount of money nor do I want to spend a crazy amount of money to study for this exam. I know a lot of diligence will be required as well as time, and commitment. I came across this link and found it to be a great article on the fact that it is possible to self study for the bar exam. For all those who may be in my position I thought this would be a good article to share.

Leave a Reply

